Rising together, we are mapping the growing (f)empowerment ecosystem

Are you missing on our map? We love to get to know you!

Did you know that there are more CEOs called Peter than there are female CEOs? That's pretty crazy. We brought together all Dutch organizations working on narrowing the gender gap in our growing (f) empowerment ecosystem. Can you help us to get an overview of all Dutch companies? Together we are stronger!

Company list

 

1.        ABN AMRO, Women on the Move https://www.abnamro.com/app#/en/themes/diversity-inclusion  

2.        Be Excellent Academy https://beexcellentacademy.nl/ 

3.        Bites & Business https://www.bitesenbusiness.nl/  

4.        Black Ladies Talk https://blackladiestalk.com/ 

5.        Borski Fund https://borskifund.com/ 

6.        Branded /U https://brandedu.nl/ 

7.        BWNL https://www.businesswomennederland.nl/ 

8.        Diversiteit in bedrijf https://diversiteitinbedrijf.nl/ 

9.        Ellae https://www.ellae.nl  

10.     Equileap https://equileap.com/ 

11.     Fem-Start https://fem-start.com/ 

12.     Female Ventures https://femaleventures.nl/ 

13.     Femme works https://femmeworks.nl/ 

14.     Fundright https://fundright.nl/ 

15.     Future Female Leaders https://futurefemaleleaders.nl/ 

16.     Good Place 2 work https://goodplace2work.com/ 

17.     Hashtag Workmode https://www.hashtagworkmode.com/ 

18.     HearstLab https://www.hearst.com/hearst-life/hearstlab/  

19.     Het Kantoor https://www.hetkantoordeventer.nl/ 

20.     In Touch Female Leadership and Career Academy https://www.intouchwrm.nl/ 

21.     IWNG https://www.iwng.nl/ 

22.     KPN, Women@KPN https://www.overons.kpn/nl/nieuws/2020/jezelf-zijn-werkt 

23.     Mom Inc https://mominc.nl/ 

24.     NetwerkPro https://netwerkpro.org/  

25.     Polaris https://polaris.community 

26.     PWN https://pwnnetherlands.net  

27.     Rabobank, RaboWomen https://www.rabobank.com/nl/about-rabobank/in-society/diversity/articles/balance-at-the-top.html 

28.     Rise https://www.we-rise.co/ 

29.     RSM https://www.rsm.nl/ 

30.     Shell, Women Network Shell https://www.shell.nl/over-ons/netherlands/networks.html 

31.     Shematters https://www.shematters.nl 

32.     Stedin, F-Empower https://www.stedin.net/werken-bij/onze-netwerken 

33.     Talent naar de Top https://talentnaardetop.nl/ 

34.     Techgrounds https://techgrounds.nl/ 

35.     Techionista https://techionista.com/ 

36.     The Creative Women Collective http://www.thecreativewomencollective.com/ 

37.     The Female Hub https://thefemalehub.com  

38.     The Next Women https://thenextwomen.com/ 

39.     TIAS https://www.tias.edu/dossiers/detail/female-board-index 

40.     Top Vrouwen Academy https://www.topvrouwenacademy.com/ 

41.     Topvrouwen.nl https://www.topvrouwen.nl/ 

42.     Triple Talent https://tripletalent.nl/   

43.     UN Women Nederland https://www.unwomen.nl/ 

44.     Una Collective https://unacollective.com/  

45.     Vrouwen in institutioneel Pensioen https://www.viip.nl/ 

46.     VVAO https://www.vvao.nl/ 

47.     Women in Aviation https://www.womeninaviation.nl  

48.     Women in Tech https://women-in-tech.org/ 

49.     Women Inc https://www.womeninc.nl/